Individuals

Sieglinde Snapp
Sieglinde Snapp
 | Michigan State University | Professor, Soils and Cropping Systems Ecology | snapp@msu.edu, siegsnapp@gmail.com

 

Scott Swinton
Scott Swinton | Michigan State University | Professor, Department of Agricultural, Food, and Resource Economics | swintons@msu.edu

 

 

Laura K. Schmitt Olabisi | Michigan State University | Assistant Professor, Environmental Science and Policy | schmi420@anr.msu.edu

 

Vicki Morrone


Vicki Morrone | Michigan State University | Organic Outreach Specialist | sorrone@msu.edu, sorrone1@gmail.com

 

 

Steve Culman
Steve Culman | Michigan State University | Postdoctoral Researcher, Kellogg Biological Station | sculman@msu.edu

 

Santiago Utsumi

 

Santiago Utsumi | Michigan State University | Grazing Ecologist, Kellogg Biological Station | utsumi@kbs.msu.edu

 

Nikhil Jaikumar
Nikhil Jaikumar | Michigan State University | Graduate Student, Department of Crop and Soil Sciences | jaikumar@msu.edu

 

Christine Sprunger
Christine Sprunger | Michigan State University | Graduate Student, Department of Crop and Soil Sciences | sprunge5@msu.edu

 

Sienna Tinsley

 

Sienna Tinsley | Michigan State University | Graduate Student, Department of Crop and Soil Sciences | tinsle10@msu.edu

 

 

Sasha Kravchenko


Sasha Kravchenko
 | Michigan State University | Soil Scientist, Department of Crop and Soil Sciences | kravche1@msu.edu

 

Daniel Kane


Daniel Kane
 | Michigan State University | Graduate Student, Department of Crop and Soil Sciences | kanedan1@msu.edu

 

 

Lee Siler | Michigan State University | Wheat Breeding Research Technician, Kellogg Biological Station | siler@msu.edu

Tim Dietz | Michigan State University | Forage Research Technician, Kellogg Biological Station
Anne Weir
Anne Weir
 | Michigan State University | Graduate Student, Department of Agricultural, Food, and Resource Economics | weiranne@msu.edu

 

John Green | Michigan State University | Reserach Assistant and Field Manager, Kellogg Biological Station | greenj34@msu.edu

Mark Freeman | Michigan State University | Research Assitant, Lab Technician, and Manager, Kellogg Biological Station | freem205@msu.edu

Janet Lewis | Michigan State University | Professor, Department of Crop and Soil Sciences | lewisja6@msu.edu 

Mary Ollenburger | Michigan State University | Graduate Student, Department of Crop and Soil Sciences |  ollenbur@msu.edu

 

Dan Rossman

 

Dan Rossman | MSU Extension | County Extension Director for Gratiot County | rossman@msu.edu


Martin Nagelkirk
| MSU Extension | County Extension Director for Sanilac County | nagelkir@anr.msu.edu

 

Donald Wyse

Donald Wyse | University of Minnesota | Professor, Department of Agronomy and Plant Genetics, and Co-Director, The Center for Integrated Resources and Agricultural Management | wysex001@umn.edu

 

Richard Warner | University of Minnesota | Green Lands/Blue Waters, Department of Agronomy and Plant Genetics | rhwarner@umn.edu

 

Kathryn Turner | University of Minnesota | Graduate Student, Department of Agronomy and Plant Genetics | mkathryn.turner@gmail.com

 

John Reganold | Washington State University | Regents Professor of Soil Science, Department of Crop and Soil Sciences | reganold@wsu.edu

 

Kevin Murphy | Washington State University | Wheat and Barley Breeder | kmurphy2@wsu.edu

 

 

Douglas J. Cattani

 

Douglas J. Cattani | University of Manitoba | Assistant Professor of Perennial Grain Breeding, Department of Plant Science | doug.cattani@ad.umanitoba.ca

Martin Entz

 

Martin Entz | University of Manitoba | Agronomist, Department of Plant Science | m_entz@umanitoba.ca

 


Len Wade
Len Wade | Charles Sturt University | Strategic Research Professor, Systems Agronomy and Crop Physiology | lwade@csu.edu.au

 

 

J. Sergio Moroni


J. Sergio Moroni
 
| Charles Sturt Univeristy | Lecturer, School of Agricultural and Wine Sciences | smoroni@csu.edu.au

 

 

Mark Norton
Mark Norton
 
| Charles Sturt University | Research Scientist, EH Graham Centre for Agricultural Innovation | mark.norton@csiro.au

 


Jesmin Aktar
 | Charles Sturt University | Doctoral Student, EH Graham Centre for Agricultural Innovation | jesaktar@gmail.com

 

Tim Crews

 

Tim Crews | Prescott College | Professor of Agroecology | tcrews@prescott.edu

 

 

Tianna DuPont

 

Tianna DuPont | Penn State University | Educator, Sustainable Agriculture | tdupont@psu.edu

 

Matt Ryan | Penn State University | Postdoctoral Agroecologist | mrr203@psu.edu
Brad Gottshall
 | University of Louisville | Graduate Student | cbgott01@louisville.edu
John Settimi | Eastern Kentucky University | Professor and Chair, Agriculture Department | john.settimi@eku.edu


Julie Grossman
Julie Grossman | North Carolina State University | Assistant Professor of Organic Production Systems, Department of Soil Science | julie_grossman@ncsu.edu

 

 

Lori Hoagland


Lori Hoagland 
| Purdue University | Assistant Professor of New Specialty Crops, Horticulture and Landscape Architecture | lhoaglan@purdue.edu

 

Amir M. Ibrahim
Amir M. Ibrahim | Texas A&M University | Professor, Department of Crop & Soil Sciences | aibrahim@ag.tamu.edu

 

 

Erik Sacks
Erik Sacks | University of Illinois | Assistant Professor, Crop Sciences and Energy Biosciences Institute | esacks@illinois.edu

 

 

Nancy Johnson | Northern Arizona University | Professor, School of Earth Science and Environmental Sustainability | nancy.johnson@nsu.edu


Lee DeHaan
Lee DeHaan
| The Land Institute | Intermediate Wheatgrass Breeder | dehaan@landinstitute.org

 

Stan Cox | The Land Institute | Perennial Sorghum Plant Breeder | cox@landinstitute.org

David Van Tassel | The Land Institute | Perennial Sunflower Plant Breeder | vantassel@landinstitute.org

Shuwen Wang | The Land Institute | Perennial Wheat Plant Breeder | wang@landinstitute.org

Ed Buckler | USDA Agricultural Research Service | Geneticist, Ithaca | ed.buckler@ars.usda.gov

Michel Cavigelli | USDA Agricultural Reserach Service | Soil Scientist, Beltsville | michel.cavigelli@ars.usda.gov

Jude Maul | USDA Agricultural Research Service | Research Ecologist, Beltsville | jude.maul@ars.usda.gov


Richard Hayes

 

Richard Hayes | Wagga Wagga Agricultural Institute | Research Agronomist | richard.hayes@industry.nsw.gov.au

 

Jerry Glover


Jerry Glover
 | USAID | Senior Research Advisor | jglover@usaid.gov, glover.jerry.d@gmail.com

 

 

Dhruba Bahadur Thapa | Nepal Agricultural Research Council | Senior Scientist, Agriculture Botany Division | thapa.dhruba777@gmail.com

Fengyi Hu | Yunnan Academy of Agricultural Sciences | Professor | hfengyiyaas@yahoo.com.cn

Sarah Taber | University of Florida | sartaber@ufl.edu
Bruno Gerard | b.gerard@cgiar.org
John Settimi | Eastern Kentucky University | john.settimi@eku.edu

FARMERS & COMMERCIAL GROWERS
John Edgerton | Martin, Michigan | educator and farmer | jbledgerton@gmail.com
Lee Purdy | Westwind Milling | Wheat miller, baker and perennial wheat grower | themillers@westwindmilling.com
Randy Hampshire
| Hampshire Farms | hfarms@avci.net
Howard and Mary Jo Straub
 | Triple H Dairy Farm | howardstraubjr@hotmail.com
Col Seis, Bruce Maynard and Angus Maurice | Pasture and No Kill Cropping | angus@pasturecropping.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *